PRIVACY POLICY

 

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. In the following, we explain which of your data we collect and use for which purpose: Every time a user accesses an Internet page of our website and every time a file is retrieved, data about this process is stored in a log file. These files are not personal, so we cannot trace which user has requested which data. In detail, the following data record is stored for each retrieval: - Name of the retrieved file - Date and time of the retrieval - Amount of data transferred - Message as to whether the retrieval was successful. Personal user profiles are not created. It is not possible to draw conclusions about your person. Anonymous information of this kind is statistically evaluated by us in order to optimise our Internet presence and the technology behind it. It is not passed on to third parties.

PERSONAL DATA

Personal data provided by the user when visiting our website is treated confidentially. If the user sends us an electronic message (e-mail) and/or fills in the online forms on our website and sends them to us electronically, we store and process the data and information provided there in accordance with the respective purpose intended by the user or accepted by us, e.g. to send the requested documents or information or to check the application documents sent. This personal data will not be passed on to third parties outside the company. However, as a precautionary measure, we would like to point out that when transmitting your data via the Internet, there is a possibility that it may be accessed or changed by unauthorised persons. The user declares his/her consent to the above-mentioned storage and use of data as well as the use of cookies. If you have any further questions about data protection in connection with this website or the data stored about you, or if

you wish to object to the use of your data by us, you can contact us via the contact page.

COOKIES

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are permanently or temporarily stored in your computer when you visit this website. The purpose of the cookies is in particular to analyse the use of this website for statistical evaluation as well as for continuous improvements. You can deactivate cookies in full or in part at any time in the settings of your browser. If you deactivate cookies, you may no longer be able to use all the functions of this website.

 

Processing of data (customer and contract data)

We collect, process and use personal data only to the extent that it is necessary for the establishment, content or amendment of the legal relationship (inventory data). This is done on the basis of Swiss legislation, which allows us to process data for the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures. We collect, process and use personal data about the use of our Internet pages (usage data) only insofar as this is necessary to enable the user to use the service or to bill the user.

The collected customer data is deleted after completion of the order or termination of the business relationship. Legal retention periods remain unaffected.

 

SSL encryption

To protect the security of your data during transmission, we use state-of-the-art encryption procedures (e.g. SSL) via HTTPS.

 

Contact form

If you send us enquiries via the contact form, your details from the enquiry form, including the contact details you provide there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

 

The processing of the data entered in the contact form is therefore based exclusively on your consent. You can revoke this consent at any time. For this purpose, an informal communication by e-mail to us is sufficient. The legality of the data processing operations carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

 

The data you entered in the contact form will remain with us until you request us to delete it, revoke your consent to store it or the purpose for storing the data no longer applies (e.g. after we have completed processing your request). Mandatory legal provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.

 

Deletion or blocking of data

We adhere to the principles of data avoidance and data economy. We therefore only store your personal data for as long as is necessary to achieve the purposes stated here or as provided for by the storage periods stipulated by the legislator. After the respective purpose has ceased to exist or these periods have expired, the corresponding data is routinely blocked or deleted in accordance with the statutory provisions.

 

Your rights to information, correction, blocking, deletion and objection

You have the right to obtain information about your personal data stored by us at any time. You also have the right to have your personal data corrected, blocked or, apart from the mandatory data storage for business purposes, deleted. Please contact our museum director for this purpose. You can find the contact details here.

To ensure that a blocking of data can be taken into account at any time, this data must be kept in a blocking file for control purposes. You can also request the deletion of data, unless there is a legal archiving obligation. If such an obligation exists, we will block your data upon request.

You can make changes or revoke consent by notifying us accordingly with effect for the future.

 

THIRD PARTY SERVICES

 

GOOGLE MAPS

This site uses the mapping service Google Maps via an API. The provider is Google Ireland Limited ("Google"), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

To ensure data protection on our website, Google Maps is deactivated when you first enter our website. A direct connection to Google's servers is only established when you independently activate Google Maps (consent in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). This prevents your data from being transferred to Google when you first enter the site.

After activation, Google Maps will store your IP address. This is then usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transfer after activating Google Maps.

You can find more information on the handling of user data in Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

 

 

HOSTING WIX

We host our website with Wix. As with any connection to a web server, our web hosting provider's server logs and stores certain technical data. This data includes the IP address and the operating system of your device, the data, the access time, the type of browser and the browser request including the origin of the request (referrer). This is necessary for technical reasons in order to provide you with our website. cyon uses technical and organisational measures to protect this data from unauthorised access and does not pass it on to third parties. Insofar as we process personal data in the process, we do so because of our interest in providing you with the best possible user experience and in ensuring the security and stability of our systems.

 

Changes to our privacy policy

We reserve the right to amend this privacy policy from time to time so that it always complies with current legal requirements or in order to implement changes to our services in the privacy policy, e.g. when introducing new services. The new data protection statement will then apply to your next visit.

 

Questions regarding data protection

If you have any questions regarding data protection, please use the contact form.

 

 

Please note: Only the German original of these General Terms and Conditions of the FSSG is legally binding. The English translation is provided for information purposes only and has no legal force. By accepting these General Terms and Conditions, you automatically accept the German original.

Protection des données

 

La protection de vos données personnelles est très importante pour nous. Dans ce qui suit, nous expliquons quelles données vous concernant nous collectons et utilisons à quelles fins : Chaque fois qu’un utilisateur accède à une page Internet de notre offre et chaque fois qu’un fichier est extrait, les données relatives à ce processus sont enregistrées dans un fichier journal. Ces fichiers ne sont pas personnels, nous ne pouvons donc pas savoir quel utilisateur a demandé quelles données. En détail, les données suivantes sont enregistrées pour chaque extraction : - Nom du fichier extrait – Date et heure de l’extraction – Quantité de données transférées – Message indiquant si l’extraction a réussi. Les profils personnels des utilisateurs ne sont pas créés. Il n’est pas possible de tirer des conclusions sur votre personne. Les informations anonymes de ce type sont évaluées statistiquement par nos soins afin d’optimiser notre présence sur Internet et la technologie qui la sous-tend. Elles ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.

 

Données personnelles

Les données personnelles que l’utilisateur nous fournit en visitant notre page d’accueil sont traitées de manière confidentielle. Si l’utilisateur nous envoie un message électronique (courriel) et/ou remplit les formulaires en ligne sur notre site web et nous les transmet par voie électronique, nous stockons et traitons les données et informations qui y sont fournies conformément à la finalité respective prévue par l’utilisateur ou assumée par nous, par exemple pour l’envoi des documents ou informations demandés ou pour la vérification des documents de candidature envoyés. Ces données personnelles ne seront pas transmises à des tiers extérieurs à l’entreprise. Toutefois, par mesure de précaution, nous tenons à souligner que lorsque vos données sont transmises via Internet, il est possible que des personnes non autorisées y aient accès ou les modifient. L’utilisateur déclare son consentement au stockage et à l’utilisation des données susmentionnées ainsi qu’à l’utilisation de cookies. Si vous avez d’autre questions sur la protection des données en rapport avec ce site web ou les données stockées à votre sujet, ou si vous souhaitez vous opposer à l’utilisation de vos données par nous, vous pouvez nous contacter via la page de contact.

 

COOKIES

Ce site web utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés de manière permanente ou temporaire. L’objectif des cookies est notamment d’analyser l’utilisation de ce site web à des fins d’évaluation statistique ainsi que d’amélioration continue. Dans votre navigateur, vous pouvez à tout moment désactiver les cookies en totalité ou en partie dans les paramètres. Si vous désactivez les cookies, il es possible que vous ne puissiez plus utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site web.

Traitement des données (données relatives aux clients et aux contrats)

Nous collectons, traitons et utilisons les données personnelles uniquement dans la mesure où elles sont nécessaires à l’établissement, au contenu ou à la modification de la relation juridique (données d’inventaire). Cela se fait sur la base de la législation suisse, qui nous autorise à traiter les données pour l’exécution d’un contrat ou de mesures précontractuelles. Nous collectons, traitons et utilisons les données personnelles relatives à l’utilisation de nos pages Internet (données d’utilisation) 

uniquement dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour permettre à l’utilisateur d’utiliser le service ou pour facture l’utilisateur.

Les données clients collectés seront supprimés après l’exécution de la commande ou la fin de la relation commerciale. Les périodes de conservation légales ne sont pas affectées.

 

Cryptage SSL

Pour protéger la sécurité de vos données lors de leur transmission, nous utilisons des méthodes de cryptage de pointe) (par exemple SSL) via HTTPS.

 

Formulaire de contact

Si vous nous envoyez des demandes par le biais du formulaire de contact, nous conservons les données du formulaire de demande, y compris les données de contact que vous y avez fournies, afin de traiter la demande et en cas de questions complémentaires. Nous ne transmettons pas ces données sans votre consentement.

 

Le traitement des données saisies dans le formulaire de contact est donc fondé exclusivement sur votre consentement. Vous pouvez révoquer ce consentement à tout moment. À cette fin, une communication informelle par courriel à notre intention est suffisante. La légalité des traitements de données effectués jusqu’à la révocation n’est pas affectée par la révocation.

 

Les données que vous avez saisies dans le formulaire de contact resteront chez nous jusqu’à ce que vous nous demandiez de les supprimer, que vous révoquiez votre consentement à leur stockage ou que le but du stockage des données ne soit plus valable (par exemple, après que nous avons terminé de traiter votre demande). Les dispositions légales obligatoires – en particulier les périodes de conservation – ne sont pas affectées.

 

Suppression ou blocage des données

Nous adhérons aux principes d’évitement et d’économie des données. Nous ne conservons donc vos données personnelles que pendant la durée nécessaire à la réalisation des objectifs énoncés ici ou pendant les délais de conservation prévus par la loi. Après la disparition de la finalité respective ou l’expiration de ces délais, les donnés correspondantes sont systématiquement bloquées ou effacées conformément aux dispositions légales.

 

Vos droits à l’information, à la correction, au blocage, à la suppression et à l’objection

Vous avez le droit d’obtenir à tout moment des informations sur vos données personnelles stockées par nos soins. Vous avez également le droit de faire corriger, bloquer ou supprimer vos données personnelles, à l’exception de la conservation obligatoire des données à des fins commerciales. Veuillez contacter notre directeur de musée à cet effet. Vous trouverez les coordonnées ici.

Afin qu’un blocage des données puisse être pris en compte à tout moment, ces données doivent être conservées dans un fichier de blocage à des fins de contrôle. Vous pouvez également demander la suppression des données s’il n’existe aucune obligation légale de les archiver. Si une telle obligation existe, nous bloquerons vos données sur demande.

Vous pouvez apportes des modifications ou révoquer votre consentement en nous informant, avec effet pour l’avenir.

 

Services de tiers

Google Maps

Ce site utilise le service de cartographie Google Maps via une API. Le fournisseur est Google Ireland Limited (« Google »), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irlande.

Pour garantir la protection des données sur notre site web, Google Maps est désactivé lorsque vous accédez pour la première fois à notre site web. Une connexion directe aux serveurs de Google n’est établie que lorsque vous activez Google Maps vous-même (consentement au sens de l’article 6, paragraphe 1, alinée a, de la RGPD). Cela permet d’éviter que vos données soient transmises à Google lors de votre première visite sur le site.

Après l’activation, Google Maps enregistre votre adresse IP. Ces données sont ensuite généralement transférées vers un serveur de Google aux États-Unis, où elles sont stockées. Le fournisseur de ce site n’a aucune influence sur ce transfert de données après l’activation de Google Maps.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le traitement des données des utilisateurs dans les règles de confidentialité de Google : https://www.google.ch/intl/fr/policies/privacy/.

 

HOSTING WIX

Nous hébergeons notre site web avec Wix. Comme pour toute connexion à un serveur web, le serveur de notre fournisseur d’hébergement web enregistre et stocke certaines données techniques. Ces données comprennent l’adresse IP et le système d’exploitation de votre appareil, les données, le temps d’accès, le type de navigateur et la demande du navigateur, y compris l’origine de la demande (référent). Cela est nécessaire pour des raisons techniques afin de vous fournir notre site web. Cyon protège ces données par des mesures techniques et organisationnelles contre tout accès non autorisé et ne les transmet pas à des tiers. Dans la mesure où nous traitons des données à caractère personnel dans le cadre de ce processus, nous le faisons en fonction de notre intérêt à vous fournir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible et à assurer la sécurité et la stabilité de nos systèmes.

 

Modifications de notre politique de confidentialité

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité de temps à autre afin qu’elle soit toujours conforme aux exigences légales actuelles ou afin de mettre en œuvre les modifications apportées à nos services dans la politique de confidentialité, par exemple lors de l’introduction de nouveaux services. La nouvelle déclaration de protection des données s’appliquera alors à votre prochaine visite.

Questions relatives à la protection des données

Si vous avez des questions concernant la protection des données, veuillez utiliser le formulaire de contact.