Events 2022

1.tischbein-eingang_140x110cm.jpg

2-3 July 2022

Goethe on the Gotthard

Inauguration of the country's first permanent exhibition on Goethe's Swiss travels

 

The opening event will take place on the occasion of the 225th anniversary of Goethe's third journey over the Gotthard, which began in Stäfa. The festivities are therefore being celebrated jointly by Sasso San Gottardo, the municipality of Stäfa and the local reading society. An exclusive two-day journey will follow Goethe's footsteps from Lake Zurich via Andermatt to Sasso San Gottardo.

 

Further information is available here:

www.lesegesellschaft.ch/goetheinstaefa
 

CommanderPoli.jpg

9-30 July 2022

ASCLEPIOS II

The simulation of a lunar mission in Sasso San Gottardo. An interna-tional project of EPFL Lausanne for future astronauts.

 

In a sealed-off cavern at Sasso San Gottardo, six astronauts simulate a stay in a lunar base. A cavern that is also accessible to our visitors becomes the Ground Control Centre. An exciting project, as Goethe already wanted to write a novel about outer space. He would have enjoyed ASCLEPIOS!

 

 

 

 

 

Foto: By Jamani Caillet - EPFL's (Swiss Institute of Technology) Mediacom com-munication agency.

Screenshot 2021-10-03 at 16.50.26.png

19-21 August 2022

Henri Guisan, the Swiss General in the Second World War

Official inauguration of our Guisan exhibition

For three days we celebrate the inau-guration of our permanent exhibition on General Guisan - his time, his decisions, his person. Special guided tours and lectures will be offered, and exhibitions of historical and current army material are planned for the outside area. In addition, there will be performances with horses from the Swiss "Train" Society. Other ex-citing program items are in preparation.

 

The detailed schedule will follow. 

IMG_7398.jpeg

11 September 2022

Celebrating 10 years of Sasso San Gottardo!

Christa Rigozzi hosts our anniversary celebration and welcomes interesting talk guests. We will inaugurate another Swiss-wide novelty. What it is remains top secret for the time being! The secret will be revealed at the 10-year Sasso cele-bration.

 

The detailed programme of the anni-versary celebration will follow.

YOUR EVENT

We regularly host special public events. Experiences that are only possible in the Sasso San Gottardo, deep inside the Gotthard!!

You can also rent us for private purposes:

 

•       Photo shootings, product photography
 

•       Film shooting
 

•       Weddings (licensed for civil weddings)
 

Private banquet and private functions
 

DSCF9634-2.jpg

Impressions of Events

Événements 2022

1.tischbein-eingang_140x110cm.jpg

2-3 juillet 2022

Goethe au Gothard

Inauguration de la première expo-sition permanente des voyages suisses de Goethe dans notre pays

 

Le vernissage aura lieu pour la commé-moration du  225ème anniversaire du troisième voyage au Saint Gothard qui avait commencé à Stäfa. Les festivités seront alors conduites conjointement par le Sasso San Gottardo, la commune de Stäfa et le cercle de lecture qui y siège. Un voyage exclusif mène en deux jours, en suivant les traces de Goethe, du lac de Zurich via Andermatt au Sasso San Gottardo.

 

Vous trouveriez des informations sous:

www.lesegesellschaft.ch/goetheinstaefa/

CommanderPoli.jpg

9-30 juillet 2022

ASCLEPIOS II

La simulation d’une mission sur la lune dans le Sasso San Gottardo.

Un projet international de la EPFL de Lausanne pour des futurs as-tronautes.

 

Dans une caverne isolée du Sasso San Gottardo, six femmes et hommes astronautes simuleront le séjour dans une base lunaire. Une caverne accessible pour nos visiteurs servira de « Ground Control Center ». C’est un projet captivant, d’autant plus que Goethe voulait écrire un roman sur l’espace. Il se serait réjoui énormément de ASCLEIOS!

Photo: By Jamani Caillet - EPFL's (Swiss Institute of Technology) Mediacom com-munication agency.

Screenshot 2021-10-03 at 16.50.26.png

19-21 août 2022

Henri Guisan, le général Suisse pendant la seconde guerre mondiale

Ouverture officielle de notre ex-position dédiée à Guisan

Pendant trois journées consécutives, nous célébrerons officiellement notre exposition permanente consacrée au Général Guisan, en mettant en lumière son époque, ses décisions et sa per-sonnalité. Des visites guidées spéciales et des conférences seront proposées, tandis que l'espace extérieur présentera des équipements militaires historiques et contemporains. Des spectacles équestres seront proposés en plus par la Société Suisse du train. D'autres célébrations liées au programme sont en préparation.

 

D'autres détails suivront.

IMG_7398.jpeg

11 septembre 2022

Nous fêterons les 10 ans du Sasso San Gottardo!

La célébration de notre anniversaire sera dirigée par Christa Rigozzi, qui accueille-ra des invités intéressants et organisera des discussions stimulantes. Nous pré-senterons aussi une nouveauté unique en Suisse. Pour le moment, nous ne pouvons pas vous donner plus d'informations - cela  est encore top secret! Le secret sera révélé lors de la célébration des dix ans du Sasso.

 

De plus amples détails sur la célébration de l'anniversaire seront présentés pro-chainement.

Votre événement

Nous accueillons régulièrement des événements publics spéciaux. De telles expériences ne sont possible qu’au Sasso San Gottardo, au cœur du Gotthard !


Vous pouvez également nous engager à des fins privées :

  • Séances de photos, photographie de produits

  • Tournages de films

  •  Mariages (autorisation pour les mariages civils disponible)

  • Banquets et événements privés

DSCF9634-2.jpg

Impressions évènements